Core Team

Shrey Gupta

Convener

shreygupta@iisc.ac.in

Sankalpa Hazra

Deputy Convener

sankalpah@iisc.ac.in

Praveen Jayakumar

Corporate relations

jpraveen@iisc.ac.in

Nived Krishnan S

Web & Software

niveds@iisc.ac.in

Aditi Ajith Pujar

Logistics

aditipujar@iisc.ac.in

Sidharth Soundararajan

Logistics

sidharths@iisc.ac.in

Sukanya Majumder

Design

sukanyam@iisc.ac.in

Arpit Behera

General Events

arpitbehera@iisc.ac.in

Ansh Kuhikar

General Events

anshkuhikar@iisc.ac.in

Bhoomika Ashok Bhat

Publicity

bhoomikabhat@iisc.ac.in

Rahul Shah

Publicity

rahulshah@iisc.ac.in

Hari P Narayanan

Pro-Nites

haripn@iisc.ac.in

Yash Mehul Mehta

Content

yashmehta@iisc.ac.in

Prakhar Suhalka

Workshops

workshops@pravega.org

Aniket Rajendra Ingole

Merchandise

aniketingole@iisc.ac.in

Debabrata Ghosh

Decorations

debabratag@iisc.ac.in

Agrim Sharma

Science Events

agrimsharma@iisc.ac.in

Event Coordinators

Shashank Dattathri

IBM Hackathon

shashankd@iisc.ac.in

Rajas Poorna

IBM Hackathon

rajasp@iisc.ac.in

Divyoj Singh

Decoherence

divyojsingh@iisc.ac.in

Karthik Varma

Decoherence

karthikv@iisc.ac.in

Ramachandra Bangari

Wikimedia India Photography Contest

ramachandrab@iisc.ac.in

Ashim Kumar Dubey

Proscenium & Footprints

ashimdubey@iisc.ac.in

Harshitha Mohan

Proscenium & Footprints

harshitham@iisc.ac.in

Karthika K M

Vignettora, Debubulary and Cryptothlon

karthikam@iisc.ac.in

Monica U

Lasya

monicau@iisc.ac.in

Dhruv Lal

Lasya

dhruvlal@iisc.ac.in

Chinmaya Kaushik

Sandhi, In Other Words and Explain The Concept

chinmaya@iisc.ac.in

Aritra Das

Explain The Concept

aritradas@iisc.ac.in

Rydham Goyal

24 Hours Film Making Challenge

rydhamgoyal@iisc.ac.in

Prathyush Poduval

Integration Bee

prathyushp@iisc.ac.in

Adit Vishnu

Quizzes

aditvishnu@iisc.ac.in

Aman Gupta

ExCITE (Science Exhibition)

amangupta@iisc.ac.in

Pratyush Menon

Escape Room

pratyushm@iisc.ac.in

Sayantan Mandal

Chemisticon & Molecular Murals

msayantan@iisc.ac.in

Aravind Babs

Pokémon Go: Pravega League

baravind@iisc.ac.in

Pulkit Sinha

KryptoChase

pulkitsinha@iisc.ac.in